The Fonthill Lioness officers for 2017 – 2018 were installed by A-2 Past President Lioness Eleanor Arbour on June 13th.
Front Row (left to right):   Jenny McLagan, Bonnie Puhl, Cheryl Werner, Del Leney (President), Imelda McDermott
Back Row:   Linda Roach, Suzanne Rose, Pat Norton, Lorraine Metler, Jessie Paterson, Eleanor Arbour

Past president – Imelda McDermott
President – Eleanor Arbour
1st Vice – Pat Norton
2nd Vice – Bonnie Puhl
Secretary – Cheryl Werner
1 year Directors – Cheryl Werner & Del Leney
2 year Directors – Lorraine Metler & Louise Stayzer
Tail Twister – Katie Eigner