Fonthill Lioness 45th Anniversary

The Fonthill Lioness celebrated their 45th anniversary on October 13th.  Pictured are the Past Presidents of the Fonthill Lioness Club who were in attendance.  (left to right) Front row:  Eleanor Arbour, Enid Gatcke, Jessie Paterson, Katie Eigner, Pat Norton.  Back Row:  Del Leney, Louise Stayzer, Laurie Buchanan